Photography Blog? Sure, why not?

I think this is the millionth time I started a blog. What’s different this time? Don’t know.

I just wanted a place where I could show recently taken pictures with some notes and information.

While I’m happy to use flickr as a storage site, I hate their lack of creativity, hence – my photography blog.

Some of you might wonder (like I’m sure my sister will) – why the hack does she write in English? Well, that’s what I feel like doing. Deal with it 🙂

Enjoy, and don’t hesitate to drop me a line and say what you think about this place.

taltal.


I wondered which of my favorite pictures I was going to use for this first post – this one won: my niece, 3 1/2 at that time. You can actually feel her joy.

IMG_3347

~ by taltalush on March 26, 2009.

Leave a comment